Enabler Alert – Groupon for Mood Fabrics in Los Angeles

This is a case of pay it forward.

One of my good friends sent me a notification of a GROUPON for Mood Fabrics LA – $15 dollars for $30 worth of fabric.  I bought mine and thought I would pass on the word.  As of this e-mail there are 3 days left to get in on the deal.

Disclaimer:

  • I do not work for Groupon or anything.  I just love a good deal.
  • This is my first time using Groupon so I know as much as will by reading the offer and disclaimers and FAQ such as “Can’t use until day after purchase, In-store only, Limit 1 per person, Limit 1 per visit,  Not valid with other offers and  Expires Mar 28, 2012
  • I hate sales pitches so please don’t feel obligated but if you want, you can click on the link  ( http://www.groupon.com/r/uu25153058 ) and I will get $10 in Groupon Bucks when someone I invite gets their first Groupon .  Like I said I HATE sales pitches but as my sister says “a closed mouth don’t get fed” (yes, with poor grammar and all) 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Enabler Alert – Groupon for Mood Fabrics in Los Angeles

    • Oh not yet. Didn’t even know there was a new store! Sounds blasphemous doesn’t it? I need to get back on the ball with my yarn acquisitions.

      So, is the store worth a visit?

Leave a Reply

