The Bazaar

I had dinner at The Bazaar last Saturday.  It was a great dinner despite the fact that I had some weird stomach issues going on.  But after waiting for 1.5 months for a reservation at a reasonable time, I was not going to let a little stomach bug keep me away.  You can enjoy just the visuals of our dinner selection or click any of the pictures to find out more details on flickr.

However to fully understand the experience, I have linked to an excellent YouTube video that explains the wonders of The Bazaar.

Good…wasn’t it? 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Bazaar

  1. I was so confused because I was like, “Why haven’t I heard of The Bazaar?” I had no idea Jose Andres was opening restaurants in other cities. We like to think of him as our special DC secret!

Leave a Reply

