If you like it then you should have put a ring on it

Me and my niece playing with bridal shower rings. Most people know I > am not a huge lover of kids but I would like to clarify that I like > good kids…ages 6+…that like to use there imagination. My niece  now qualifies :0)
One thought on “If you like it then you should have put a ring on it

  1. Funny you mention age specifications, lol. My 6 yo is quite fun a lot of the time. You know they have kids sized press on nails that would go great with bridal shower rings at Target. 🙂

Leave a Reply

