Public Service Annoucement

Two posts in one day??? Yes, it is that important.

As Fidget did for me, I will do for my 20+ readership

Knit Happens is having the ubersale of the year. You got to get over there before it is all gone.

I got some Kidsilk Haze for $6.68 and some Cascade 220 for $3.15. Selection is limited so get over there!

 

Are you still here?

 

Oh guess not..

One thought on “Public Service Annoucement

  1. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. I had a busy weekend and didn’t get a chance to do my regular blog surfing. Maybe it’s a good thing that I didn’t get to the Knit Happens sale any earlier. I still managed to spend over $100 bucks on yarn and addi turbos.

Leave a Reply

