Bloggers Making It Big

Since I am sure that everyone in the blogosphere has heard about Eunny Jang’s ascension to knitting world domination (i.e. new editor of IWK), I have other news that you probably know about as well…Cookie A of Knitters Anonymous opened her store of sock pattern. Man, I have been waiting for these since before Stitches West, which I sadly could not go to 😦

My purchases de jour were:

socks.jpg

Funny part is…I just realized that the three pattern I have been lusting over are on the front of the store. Guess I have got damn good taste 🙂

2 thoughts on “Bloggers Making It Big

Leave a Reply

