Destashing – The four step and counting program

So have you heard of Destash for Cash? Well I have and I am trying to sell off some of mine. Given I LOVE my stash. It kills me to part with it, but I know that I must. I am a stuff hoarder and I admit I have a problem (first step, people!!) so I am parting with some parts of my stash (second step…taking action). If it goes well there may be more, but no promises. Here is what I have up for sale, so come take a look (third step…asking for help). Man, I am on a roll!!!

SOLD!!! – 4 balls GGH Velour Suede – $20.00

SOLD!!! – 4 Skeins Steadfast Fibers Marvelous Mohair – $25.00

SOLD!!! – 10 balls Jo Sharp Dessert Garden Aran Cotton – $27.00

SOLD!!! – 6 Skeins Rowan all seasons cotton – $25.00

SOLD!!!– 4 Skeins Mission Falls 1824 Cotton – $20.00

One thought on “Destashing – The four step and counting program

Leave a Reply

