Noro – Lotus This is a beautiful yarn that was m…


Noro – Lotus

This is a beautiful yarn that was made for the new colors out this season. Only problem is I only have 3 skeins which is only 150 yards and I AM NOT buying more. What to do? What to do? Any ideas?
Posted by Hello

One thought on “Noro – Lotus This is a beautiful yarn that was m…

  1. My my…you’ve been busy!
    That yarn is pretty and fun! Can’t wait to see your scarf ;0)

    Checkout my site too! I’ll send better pics of my apt…that was an attempt to take up less space..

Leave a Reply

