Yup. I still knit

I got a comment from the lovely Veda a few weeks ago asking it I was still knitting. Luckily I had just started a pattern so I could proudly say “YUP!” Had she asked me a few months ago it might have been another story.

So here is some proof that knitting still has a place in my heart.

20130822-080257.jpg

Nowadays I tend to keep knitting around for when I am blog surfing or watching TV. Lately I have been doing a lot of both so lots of progress is being made. I am loving the luscious cables. So squishy!

But when the weekend comes that is when sewing is king. I made a tank that I will share this weekend and have switched focus from the cape to a pretty dress. I have some serious crafting A.D.D.

One thought on “Yup. I still knit

Leave a Reply

